Advertisements

Gabrielle

Name
Gabrielle
Tell us a little about you(your background and how was it like)?
I’m Gabrielle. I live in Georgia. I go on fun trips a lot especially with my little sisters ! I grew up without a dad for 4 years ? I think it was hard for my mom because she was looking to settle down. My dad eventually got married when i was about 6 or 7. My mom got married when i was 10? I get good grades on the most part. I recently had to transfer schools because of my Dad moving. It was hard but i’ll get there.
What are the bad things you see on social media?
I definitely see a lot of people hurt or maybe heartbroken by toxic relationships ?? I think it’s really sad because I have once been in this situation. As well as people being suicidal. Thinking they have no reason to Live. I think everybody’s here for a reason and everybody matters.
What are the hardships you go through?
My family is going through a lot. Such as my Mother and Father. My Father just moved to boston. My mother just got full custody of me. It was hard licking between the two people I love most. Especially since i’m still working through a hard breakup. But i’ll get better!
What are your goals in life?
I want to become a surgeon. Yes, that may be a lot of school but i really couldn’t see myself doing anything else !
What would you do if you could change the world?
I’d definitely end world hunger and pollution. As well as help homeless ???
Are you happy in the position you are now in life?
Yes, very much. I think i’m going to be just fine going into college !
What questions would you like me to make next for the new interviees coming to the website?
I don’t really have anything !
Sent from TNWTL MOVEMENT
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: