Chloe Stubbs

Chloe Stubbs
Tell us a little about you(your background and how was it like)?
Im Italian, Australian, Scotish, Irish but live in England! My parents divorced at the age of 5 which i feel was the absolute best for us! I now have an amazing life and am very content. I enjoy photography, however i like to hide that talent and try to stay as anonymous as possible to have that private side to my life! Traveling is my favourite thing in the world, ive been to California, Florida, Chicago, Italy, Turkey, Tunisia and so many more! I love winter/autumn, snuggled up with a brew, some Friends and my cute dog❤ Btw IM OBSESSED WITH FRIENDS THE TV SHOW AND MY DOG!!!
What are the bad things you see on social media?
I see trolls, mainly for skinny models at the moment. If a woman has the courage to take a photo naked, clothed, even upside down, then so be it! Small, large, short, tall, you do you and i am guaranteed to like photos that show this!
What are the hardships you go through?
School. Its been a massive stress to me mainly from the people but also the pressure. The UK School system is wrong and out of date. This work is impossible to carry out and it needs to change. Also the services, they get no where near enough credit here in then UK. Police, NHS Staff, Fire, the lot! I honestly believe they are the most selfless and deserving people to walk the earth!! People who speak ill of them for no reason are wrong in my opinion.
What are your goals in life?
Lots of dogs, lots of kids and an okay amount of money. Not poor, not rich, but satisfied. I would also love to travel the world and show my family parts ive seen but they havent. I want to give back to charities and close people to me. Maybe try fundraisers like runs, coffee mornings and other stuff like that! Also im begging i passed my maths on results day!
What would you do if you could change the world?
Cancer. My worst fear. Many members of my family have passed away from it, many of my family members have gone through it and survived. I wish everyone in my family could of stayed with me. Especially my nan, the only memory i have is seeing her for the last time and i would do anything to have a catch up with her now. Also i would like to help people with stress and other mental health issues. Just horrible what they got through…
Are you happy in the position you are now in life?
Yes!! Im 16, have a job, have an amazing house, have a dog and a fish, have a boyfriend, i am extremely well traveled and most importantly i have a healthy life! What more could a girl want?
What questions would you like me to make next for the new interviees coming to the website?
What do you value most from your country?

Published by Jeremy Manning


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: